Monthly Luncheon

November 14th, 11:30 am- 1:00 pm 

1st Annual Women's Choice Awards

Date: TBD 

Our focus is to provide educational workshops throughout the year which will allow members to network with other professional women.

We would like to introduce you to our 2017-2018 Board of Directors.   President Elect Karen Wall, President Stephanie Miller Murphy, Treasurer Connie Richard, Secretary Janet Fabre Smith and Vice President of Membership Jeanette Richardson. (Not pictured) Vice President of Programs Sarada Bonnett

Our Founding Members

Cynthia Thompson, Leslie Welliver, Kelly Wursteisen, Karen Wall, Michele Echols Gabel.



1st Annual Women’s Choice Awards



Letters from our Scholarship Recipients:

PW Thank u PW Thank you PW tyouThank you Vandenberg