board-2016.jpg

b1


Board of Directors

 

 

Stephanie Miller-Murphy


Stephanie Miller Murphy

President

Miller Murphy Travel
985.727.5577 Office
504.723.4440 Cell
stephanie@millermurphytravel.com

 

Karen Wall


Karen Wall

President Elect

Founding Member

Home Bank
69291 Hwy 21
Covington, La 70433
985-893-8549 Office
985-237-9343 Cell
karen.wall@home24bank.com

 

sarada headshot 4


Sarada Bonnett

Vice President of Programs

Marketing Representative
Stone Title
985-789-7183
sarada@stonetitle.net

 


Jeanette Richardson

Vice President of Membership

WJS Enterprises, Inc.
Office: 985-201-6631
jrichardson@wjsenterprises.com

 

2776 Crop 3-2


Janet Fabre Smith

Secretary

Fabre Smith & Company
1070 W Causeway Approach
Mandeville LA 70471
(504)500-1840 Office
janet@fabresmith.com

 


Connie Richard

Treasurer

The Executive Office
814 W. 21st Ave, Covington LA 70433
504812-4161 Cell
connie@theexecutiveoffice.biz

Advisory Council

 

 

Jill Stoltz


Jill Stoltz

Past President 2016-2017

BusinessWorks Accounting Solutions, LLC
522 N. New Hampshire, Suite 11
Covington, LA 70433
Phone 985.327.7979
Cell 985.789.0811
jill@businesswrks.com

 

Shiela-PW-head-shot


Sheila Gunderson

Past President 2015-2016

Stadium Cuts/American Garage Door
1750 N. Causeway Blvd. Suites 115/120
Mandeville La. 70471
985-674-4247 Stadium Cuts
stadium_cuts@yahoo.com
985-264-7671 American Garage Door
agdllc1@yahoo.com

 

Amy Sellers Head Shot


Amy Sellers

Past President 2014-2015

Regions Mortgage
1901 N. Causeway Blvd 2nd Floor
Mandeville, La. 70471
Office: 985.626.3814
amy.sellers@regions.com

 

maria landry head shot


Maria T. Landry

Past President 2013-2014

Fleur-de-lis Insurance, LLC
300A Libra Ave
Mandeville, LA 70471
985.206.5359
marialandry@fleurdelisinsurancellc.com

 

Kelly Wursteisen Head Shot


Kelly Wursteisen, CPA

Past President 2012-2013

Founding Member

Beerman Precision, Inc.
4206 Howard Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70125
(504) 207-6000
kw@beerman.com

 

Betty-color


Betty Motichek Bruce

Past President 2011-2012

SYGNVS Integrated Solutions, Inc.
13405 Seymour Myers Blvd.
Suite 1, Bldg. A
Covington, LA 70433
985.892.7207
betty@sygnvs.com

 

Michele Echols


Michele Echols Gabel

Past President 2010-2011

Founding Member

Echols and Associates, LLC
816 N. Columbia St.
Covington, LA 70433
(985) 400-5354
mechols@echolsandassociates.com

 


Leslie Blitch Welliver

Past President 2009-2010

Founding Member

Paychex Insurance Agency, Inc.
P.O. Box 1117
Abita Springs, La. 70420
504.228.9204
lwelliver@paychex.com